LATEST NEWS

RUGBY LEAGUE WORLD CUP 2017

Get access to Live-streaming of all the finals action here on our site thanks to the people at InPlayer who are working  in official partnership with the international rights holder for the Rugby League World Cup to bring the Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Final to global audiences to help increase the reach of the tournament and the game itself. 

Semi finals:
S1: Australia vs Fiji - Friday Nov.24 - 19:00 AEST / 10:00 CET
S2: England vs Tonga- Saturday Nov.25 - 18:00 NZDT / 06:00 CET

LATEST FEED

International Results Norway defeat Sweden
Domestic Results 2017 Swedish Impact Prowear League

SRL is Proudly Sponsored By